Dundalk Marine Terminal

Urgent Messages


Starting Thursday March 30, 2017 ACL empty 40' high cube containers are to be returned to Dundalk
Pick up for ACL high cube empty containers can be at Seagirt or Dundalk depending on availablity
Dundalk Marine Terminal Updates (if any change) will occur post 14:00 for the following days activity
Bahri empties received and delivered at Dundalk only
We will receive DCLI or Metro Pool chassis in Dundalk as per daily situation.
********DISPATCHERS*******
Use "trucker" for the logon and password to gain access into NAVIS WebAccess.
Trucks and Drivers will need to be registered with eModal. For registration, please go to www.emodal.com
Mandatory Safety Vests throughout the terminal
Upon exiting the terminal please ensure to scan your inbound TIR ticket in the outbound lane, this will complete the transaction in our system and an outbound ticket will be printed.

Gate Hours


Container Operations
Hours of Operations: 8:00-12:00
13:00-17:00
Gate Hours: 7:00-16:00

Shed 12 Breakbulk & RoRo
Hours of Operations: 8:00-12:00
13:00-17:00
Gate Hours: 8:00-12:00
13:00-16:00


For Breakbulk & RoRo information


For Trucking Companies & Dispatchers, Freight Forwarding, Importers, Distributors & Agents.

Please use below credential to access WebAccess portal.

User ID: trucker (lower case)
Password: trucker (lower case)

WebAccess user instruction


If you need access to WebExpress please contact

Required Plugin

Oracle Jinitiator Plugin

WebExpress user instruction


Please contact MPA Operations with Emodal registration issues.
410.633.1123
www.emodal.com

Exam Fees


Type Rate
USCSHIP (X-Ray) $307.61
USCDRAY $307.61
USCGFEE $307.61
TLGTFEE (CBP Tailgate Exam) $241.45

Please check the MPA Website for new BMTA Tariff

www.mpa.maryland.gov/pages/rate-schedules.aspx
cash-clerk-mit@portsamerica.com

Dundalk Marine Terminal Contact List


Shed 12


Name Title Office Cell Email
Dan Murphy Terminal Manager 410.649.7804 443.322.6052 Dan.Murphy@portsamerica.com
Joe McNally Yard Manager RoRo/Breakbulk 410.649.7807 410.736.0774 Joe.McNally@portsamerica.com
Lynn Wood Customer Service 410.649.7806 Lynn.Wood@portsamerica.com
Nicole Palmer Customer Service 410.649.7805 Nicole.Palmer@portsamerica.com
Line Clerk
ACL/CSAV
410.649.7811 dmt-customerservice@portsamerica.com
Line Clerk
NSCSA/Nor/Mol
410.649.7809 dmt-customerservice@portsamerica.com
Billing Clerk 410.649.7809 dmt-customerservice@portsamerica.com
Customs/USDA
Exam Station
410.288.8633 410.288.8628

PACT Container Yard


Name Title Office Cell Email
John Fick Yard Manager 410.649.7815 410.649.0750 John.Fick@portsamerica.com
Line Clerk
NSCSA, NOR,
HAPAG LLOYD
410.649.7814 ila-dmt@portsamerica.com
Line Clerk
ACL, Grimaldi
410.649.7814 ila-dmt@portsamerica.com
Customer
Service ILA
410.649.7814 410.285.4751 ila-dmt@portsamerica.com

Grimaldi Lot


Name Title Office Cell Email
Michael
Wojciechowski
Superintendent 410.649.7835 410.852.4818 Michael.Wojciechowski@portsamerica.com
Clerk 410.649.7842

Ports America Packaging


Name Title Office Cell Email
Mike Harro Shed Superintendent Shed 3 410.649.7838 443.677.4067 Mike.Harro@portsamerica.com
Donna
Pawlikowski
Customer Service 410.649.7836 Donna.Pawlikowski@portsamerica.com
Dana Budd Customer Service 410.649.7837 Dana.Budd@portsamerica.com
Jeff Laubach Commercial Consultant 443.677.4066 Jeff.Laubach@portsamerica.com
Drew Laubach Commercial Consultant 443.271.8942 Drew.Laubach@portsamerica.com
Direct Chassis Link
Linda Rader-Charlton
410.284.2638
Linda.Rader-Charlton@DCLI.com
Metro Chassis Pool
Tim Michael
410.282.6420
TMichel@tracintermodal.com

Ports America Packaging


Located directly on Dundalk Marine Terminal, services offered include:
  • Container loading and stripping
  • Flatrack loading and stripping
  • Open-top loading and stripping
  • Breakbulk Packaging services
  • Shrinkwrapping/Stretchwrapping
  • Export Skidding
  • Export Boxing and Crating
  • (ISPM-15 Compliant)
  • Vacuum Packing/Vapor Barrier
  • VCI Protection
  • Mil-Spec packagin
  • Cradling for Boats, Tanks, etc
For commercial information and rate quotes, please contact

Dundalk Marine Terminal
2700 Broening Highway
Baltimore, MD 21222

I95 to Exit 56.
Left onto Keith Avenue, then merge onto Broening Highway.
At the fourth stop light, make a right into Dundalk Marine Terminal.