West Coast


Cruise

Bell Street Cruise Terminal, Pier 66
2225 Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98121

Joe Gettman
253.298.1797
Joe.Gettman@portsamerica.com

Steve Loevsky, Vice President, Commercial
201.538.8413
Steve.Loevsky@portsamerica.com

www.portseattle.org
Read More

Auto/RoRo

2421 Port of Tacoma Road
Tacoma, WA 98421

Eric Stordahl
Site Manager
310.901.3339
Eric.Stordahl@portsamerica.com

Read More

Container

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Bulk

2209 East 11th St.
Tacoma, WA 98421

Eric Stordahl
Site Manager
310.901.3339
Eric.Stordahl@portsamerica.com

Read More

Container

1101 Port of Tacoma Road Terminal Four
Tacoma, WA 98421
253.627.696.

Dustin Stoker
President
Dustin.Stoker@huskyterminal.net

Read More

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Eric Stordahl
Site Manager
310.901.3339
Eric.Stordahl@portsamerica.com

Read More

Container

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Services

410 Norman Street
Bldg E106
Concord, CA 94520

Barry Thamert
310.628.2045
Barry.Thamert@portsamerica.com

Read More

Bulk

830 Loring Avenue
Crockett, CA 94525

Karanjit Aulakh
510.715.7513
Karanjit.Aulakh@portsamerica.com

Read More

Container

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Services

319 Ponoma Street
Port Hueneme, CA 93041

Casey Dexter
805.271.4222
casey.dexter@portsamerica.com

Read More

Container

Breakbulk

Services

2050 John S. Gibson Boulevard
San Pedro, CA 90731
310.519.2349

Matt Sentell
General Manager
Matthew.Sentell@portsamerica.com

Read More

Auto/RoRo
250 S. Avalon St
Wilmington CA 90422
310.628.2205
Read More

Cruise

Berth 93
100 Swinford Street
San Pedro, CA 90731

Octavio Sanchez
Terminal Manager
424.558.1829
Octavio.sanchez@portsamerica.com

Steve Loevsky
Vice President, Cruise Commercial
201.538.8413
Steve.loevsky@portsamerica.com

Read More

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Cruise

1602 Switzer Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Barry Thamert
310.628.2045
Barry.Thamert@portsamerica.com

Read More

Gulf Coast


Container

Breakbulk

Bulk

Container

Breakbulk

Auto/RoRo

575 Pete Schaff Road #206
Freeport, TX 77541
979.239.1065

Scott Bowman
Scott.Bowman@portsamerica.com

Elliott Crist
Elliott.Crist@portsamerica.com

Read More

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Bulk

Cruise

Services
1000 Wharf Road
Pier 10
Galveston, TX 77550
409.770.9999
3927 Wharf Road
Pier 39/40
Galveston, TX 77550
409.762.8290

Scott Bowman
Scott.Bowman@portsamerica.com

Elliott Crist
Elliott.Crist@portsamerica.com

Read More

Container

Breakbulk

Services
500 East Barbours Cut Boulevard
La Porte, TX 77571
281.471.9630
quotes@c-pa.com
Cooper/Ports America (C/PA)
Read More

Breakbulk

Bulk

Auto/RoRo

Services
9300 High Level Rd
Houston, TX 77029
713.671.3400
quotes@c-pa.com
Cooper/Ports America (C/PA)
Read More

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Bulk
1225 Main Street
Beaumont, TX 77701-3610
713.671.3400
quotes@c-pa.com
Cooper/Ports America (C/PA)
Read More

Container

Breakbulk

Bulk

P.O. Box 320
2707 Parish Lane
Port Allen, LA 70767
225.336.8201

Keith Palmisano
Keith.Palmisano@portsamerica.com

Terry Gros
Terry.Gros@portsamerica.com

Read More

Container

Breakbulk

Bulk

P.O. Box 320
1940 Tower Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70767
225.387.0971

Keith Palmisano
Keith.Palmisano@portsamerica.com

Terry Gros
Terry.Gros@portsamerica.com

Read More

Container

Services

5901 Terminal Drive
New Orleans, LA 70115
504.894.6300

New Orleans TOS Web Portal
www.portsamericalouisana.com

Keith Palmisano
Keith.Palmisano@portsamerica.com

Tylan McMichael
Tylan.McMichael@portsamerica.com

Read More

Breakbulk

Bulk

Auto/RoRo

5901 Terminal Drive
New Orleans, LA 70115
504.894.6322

New Orleans TOS Web Portal
www.portsamericalouisana.com

Keith Palmisano
Keith.Palmisano@portsamerica.com

Stephen Cabal
Stephen.Cabal@portsamerica.com

Read More

Container

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Services
1000 30th Avenue
P.O. Box 4241
Gulfport, MS 39501
228.563.1008

Tim Lancaster
Tim.Lancaster@portsamerica.com

Read More

East Coast


Cruise

Eastern Promenade Trail
Portland, ME 04101

Rick Elliott, Operations Manager
858.997.5793
Rick.Elliott@portsamerica.com

Steve Loevsky, Vice President, Cruise Commercial
201.538.8413
Steve.Loevsky@portsamerica.com

Read More

Cruise

1 Black Falcon Avenue
Boston, MA 02210

Rick Elliott, Operations Manager
858.997.5793
Rick.Elliott@portsamerica.com

Steve Loevsky, Vice President, Cruise Commercial
201.538.8413
Steve.Loevsky@portsamerica.com

Read More

Auto/RoRo

Bulk

1 Black Falcon Avenue
Boston, MA 02210

Rick Elliott, Operations Manager
858.997.5793
Rick.Elliott@portsamerica.com

Luke Doremus, Director – East Coast Operations
201.538.8413
Luke.Doremus@portsamerica.com

Read More

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Port of Davisville
2574 Davisville Road
North Kingstown, RI 02852

Ports America
1 Black Falcon Avenue
Boston, MA 02210

Adam Hayden, Operations Manager – Davisville
Adam.Hayden@portsamerica.com

Rick Elliott, Operations Manager
858.997.5793
Rick.Elliott@portsamerica.com

Read More

Cruise

Services

72 Imlay Street
Pier 12, Building 112
Brooklyn, NY 11231

Ken Winkler, General Manager
212.641.4448
ken.winkler@portsamerica.com

Read More

Cruise

711 12th Avenue
New York, NY 10019

Ken Winkler, General Manager
212.641.4448
ken.winkler@portsamerica.com

Steve Loevsky, Vice President, Cruise Commercial
201.538.8413
Steve.Loevsky@portsamerica.com

Read More

Container

241 Calcutta Street
Newark, NJ 07114
973.522.2200

www.pnct.net
PNCT Customer Service Group
CustomerService@pnct.net
Read More

Breakbulk

Bulk

Auto/RoRo

Services

325 Distribution Street
Berth 17
Port Newark, NJ 07114

171 Marsh Street
Berths 16 & 18
Port Newark, NJ 07114

Jorge Taboada, General Manager
973.522.0224 (office)
973.926.1747 (cell)
Jorge.Taboada@portsamerica.com

Read More

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Bulk

403 Port Jersey Blvd
Jersey City, NJ 07305

Jorge Taboada, General Manager
973.522.0224 (office)
973.926.1747 (cell)
Jorge.Taboada@portsamerica.com

Read More

Container

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Bulk
S 2nd St & Beckett St
Camden, NJ 08103
856.541.2773
drsrates@d-r-s.com
www.d-r-s.com
Read More

Container

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Cruise
3451 N Delaware Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19134
215.790.4447
drsrates@d-r-s.com
www.d-r-s.com
Read More

Container

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Bulk
One Hausel Road
Wilmington, DE 19801-5852
302.655.6315
drsrates@d-r-s.com
www.d-r-s.com
Read More

Container

Container

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Services
Dundalk Marine Terminal
2700 Broening Highway
Baltimore, MD 21224
410.649.7704
portsamerica.com/locations/dundalk
Read More

Container

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk
Ports America Packaging
Dundalk Marine Terminal
Shed 4
2700 Broening Highway
Baltimore, MD 21222
410.649.7838
portsamerica.com/locations/dundalk
Read More

Auto/RoRo
2200 Broening Highway
Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21224
410.649.7606
Read More

Auto/RoRo
2200 Broening Highway
Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21224
410.649.7606
Read More

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Bulk
2200 Broening Highway
Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21224
410.649.7606
Read More

Auto/RoRo
2200 Broening Highway
Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21224
410.649.7606
Read More

Container

CP&O
4101 Granby Street
4101 Granby Street
Suite 305
Norfolk, VA 23504
757.640.2580

Jim Ford
Senior Vice President
Jim.Ford@CPandO.com

Read More

Container

CP&O
4101 Granby Street
4101 Granby Street
Suite 305
Norfolk, VA 23504
757.640.2580

Jim Ford
Senior Vice President
Jim.Ford@CPandO.com

Read More

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

CP&O
4101 Granby Street
Suite 305
Norfolk, VA 23504
757.640.2580

Jim Ford
Senior Vice President
Jim.Ford@CPandO.com

Read More

Container

Breakbulk

Auto/RoRo

CP&O
4101 Granby Street
Suite 305
Norfolk, VA 23504
757.640.2580

Jim Ford
Senior Vice President
Jim.Ford@CPandO.com

Read More

Cruise

CP&O
4101 Granby Street
Suite 305
Norfolk, VA 23504
757.640.2580

Jim Ford
Senior Vice President
Jim.Ford@CPandO.com

Read More

Container

Bulk

Physical address
1 Shipyard Blvd
Wilmington, NC 28401

USPS Mailing address
PO Box 4699
Wilmington, NC 28406

Terry Sydnor, Operations Manager
910.343.1462
Terry.Sydnor@portsamerica.com

Luke Doremus, Director – East Coast Operations
201.538.8413
Luke.Doremus@portsamerica.com

Terminal operated by North Carolina Ports Authority
ncports.com

Read More

Container

Breakbulk

Services

North Charleston Terminal
1000 Remount Road
Bldg. 586
North Charleston, SC 29406
Noah Bennett
843.549.4250

Charleston Stevedoring Company (CSC)
2265 Clements Ferry Road
Suite 310B
Charleston, SC 29492
Paul Ferri
843.549.4499
info@charlestonstevedoring.com

Terminal operated by South Carolina State Ports Authority
www.scspa.com

Read More

Auto/RoRo

4209 Pace Street
Suite C
Charleston, SC 29405

Mark Weatherford, Site Manager
843.513.5768
Mark.Weatherford@portsamerica.com

Luke Doremus, Director – East Coast Operations
201.538.8413
Luke.Doremus@portsamerica.com

Terminal operated by South Carolina State Ports Authority
www.scspa.com

Read More

Container

Breakbulk

Services

Wando Welch Terminal
400 Long Point Road
Building 440
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Cam Kee
843.224.4149

Charleston Stevedoring Company (CSC)
2265 Clements Ferry Road
Suite 310B
Charleston, SC 29492
Paul Ferri
843.549.4499
info@charlestonstevedoring.com
www.charlestonstevedoringcompany.com

Terminal operated by South Carolina State Ports Authority
www.scspa.com

Read More

Auto/RoRo

4209 Pace Street
Suite C
Charleston, SC 29405

Mark Weatherford, Site Manager
843.513.5768
Mark.Weatherford@portsamerica.com

Luke Doremus, Director – East Coast Operations
201.538.8413
Luke.Doremus@portsamerica.com

Terminal operated by South Carolina State Ports Authority
www.scspa.com

Read More

Container

1 Greer Road
Suite I
Rae's Building
Garden City, GA 31408
912.651.4000

Terminal operated by the Georgia Ports Authority (“GPA”)
www.gaports.com

Read More

Container

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Georgia Ports Authority
950 River Street
Savannah, GA 31401
912.651.6135

Richard Lebedin, Site Manager – Ocean Terminal
912.651.4017
Richard.Lebedin@portsamerica.com

Luke Doremus, Director – East Coast Operations
201.538.8413
Luke.Doremus@portsamerica.com

Terminal operated by the Georgia Ports Authority (“GPA”)
www.gaports.com

Read More

Container

2510 Guy N. Verger Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33605
813.242.1900

David Nelson, Site Manager
813.242.1902
David.Nelson@portsamerica.com

Doug Wray, VP, Commercial Container
813.242.1915
Doug.Wray@portsamerica.com

Read More

RORO

Breakbulk

Bulk

2510 Guy N. Verger Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33605
813.242.1900

David Nelson, Site Manager
813.242.1902
David.Nelson@portsamerica.com

Read More

Cruise

Cruise Terminals 25 and 26
2025/2026 Eller Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316

Eller-ITO Stevedoring Company LLC
1007 N. America Way
Ste 501
Miami, FL 33132
305.379.3700
mail@ellerito.com
www.ellerito.com

Christopher Arocha
Senior Vice President
chrisarocha@ellerito.com

Fernando Alvarez
Vice President of Operations
falvarez@ellerito.com

Read More

Container

Auto/RoRo

Services

POMTOC
635 Australia Way
Miami, FL 33132
305.533.8200

Robert Stark
305.533.8146 (office)
786.402.3433 (cell)
RStark@pomtoc.com

Charles O’Malley
COMalley@pomtoc.com

Read More

Container

Auto/RoRo

Breakbulk

Cruise

Services

Eller-ITO Stevedoring Company LLC
1007 N. America Way
Ste 501
Miami, FL 33132
305.379.3700

Christopher Arocha
Senior Vice President
chrisarocha@ellerito.com

Fernando Alvarez
Vice President of Operations
falvarez@ellerito.com

Read More