Contact Us


Group Office

Ports America
525 Washington Blvd
Suite 1660
Jersey City, NJ 07310
732.635.3899
201.216.9366
corporate@portsamerica.com

Shared Services

Ports America
55 N. Arizona Place
Suite 400
Chandler, AZ 85225
480.496.7001
480.496.7074
corporate@portsamerica.com

Sales
Doug Wray
Vice President, Commercial
813.545.6754
Doug.wray@portsamerica.com
Mike Journeycake
Vice President, Corporate Container Sales
949.330.0058
Mike.Journeycake@portsamerica.com
Paul Birnbaum
Vice President
904.200.7549
Paul.Birnbaum@portsamerica.com
Steve Loevsky
Vice President, Cruise
201.538.8413
Steve.Loevsky@portsamerica.com
Luke Doremus
Director of Sales, Auto/RoRo
910.443.3356
Luke.Doremus@portsamerica.com
Bart Goedhard
Director of Sales, Breakbulk, Bulk and Military
206.257.8998
Bart.Goedhard@portsamerica.com
Bayard Hogans
General Manager, Ports America Chesapeake
410.649.7631
Bayard.Hogans@portsamerica.com