Contact Us


Group Office

Ports America
525 Washington Blvd
Suite 1660
Jersey City, NJ 07310
732.635.3899
201.216.9366
corporate@portsamerica.com

Shared Services

Ports America
55 N. Arizona Place
Suite 400
Chandler, AZ 85225
480.496.7001
480.496.7074
corporate@portsamerica.com

Sales
Joe Greco
Vice President, Containers
410.649.7602
Joe.Greco@portsamerica.com
Greg Unterbrink
Vice President, Pacific Northwest
253.896.8388
Greg.Unterbrink@portsamerica.com
Doug Wray
Vice President, Commercial
813.545.6754
Doug.Wray@portsamerica.com
Bart Goedhard
Director of Sales, Breakbulk, Bulk and Military
206.257.8998
Bart.Goedhard@portsamerica.com
Luke Doremus
Director of Sales, Auto/RoRo
910.443.3356
Luke.Doremus@portsamerica.com
Bayard Hogans
Vice President, Ports America Chesapeake
410.649.7631
Bayard.Hogans@portsamerica.com
Steve Loevsky
Vice President, Cruise
201.538.8413
Steve.Loevsky@portsamerica.com